Steering Committee Members:

The SGC Catalyst event is produced in collaboration with leaders from across California.

Amber Pairis
Climate Science Alliance
Founder & Lead Advisor

Christian Torres
Comite Civico Del Valle
Special Projects Manager

Colleen Callahan
UCLA Luskin Center for Innovation
Co-Executive Director

Emi Wang
The Greenlining Institute
Associate Director of Capacity Building

Felipe Escobar
Pacoima Beautiful
Organizing Director

James Corless
Sacramento Area Council of Governments
Executive Director

Judi Larson
The California Endowment
Managing Director

Louise Bedsworth
Center for Law, Energy & the Environment at UC Berkeley
Executive Director

Randall Winston
City of Los Angeles
Deputy Mayor of Public Works

Ann Rogan
Edge Collaborative
Founder / CEO

Christina Angelides
Policy Lab at Elemental Excelerator

Eddie Hartman
Simon-Kucher & Partners

Erica L. Manuel
Institute for Local Government
Executive Director

Heather Vaikona
Lift to Rise
President & CEO

Jessie Buendia
Dream Corps Green For All
Vice President of Sustainability & National Director

Karthick Ramakrishnan
Executive Director

Monica Guerra
National Community Renaissance
Senior Project Manager

Ron Milam
Smart Growth CA (an initiative of The Funders Network)